Milford Food Bank run winners announced

Elias Rojas is pictured here after placing as the overall male in the Milford Food Bank virtual run. Rojas ran one mile in 4:47. He received sweets as well as a six-month membership to the Ligonier rec center.

LIGONIER — The results from the virtual run benefiting Milford Food Bank are in.

The one mile race took place on May 16 from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Runners who signed up could take any time in those hours to run the mile loop in Kenney Park.

Elias Rojas, the overall male runner, received a gift certificate for a six-month individual membership to Ligonier’s Sports and Rec Center, plus an armful of sweets.

The following results came from the run:

Overall Male: Elias Rojas 4:47

Overall Female: Trinity Parson 5:56

Master Male: Flora 5:19

Master Female: Nichole Emmert 7:12

Grandmaster Male: Brian Shepherd 7:53

Grandmaster Female: Toy Mast 11:21

Female 10 and under

Ava Bloss 9:36

Ava Emmert 10:51

Reese Blotcamp 13:44

Adelyn Custer 26:45

Scarlett Pfenning 26:54

Adlyn Korenstra rode her bike

Female 11-12

Lanie Martin 6:01

Addison Chordas 6:50

Mya Emmert 8:02

Allison Bloss 9:36

Female 13-15

Ava Bish 6:22

Ruby Clark 6:45

Lucy Martin 8:02

Taryn Brimhall 8:53

Kennidy Doege 10:15

Adelle Polhemus 11:48

Annaleigh Bollenbacher 11:48

Abi Hawn 12:15

Female 16-19

Lydia Lowe 9:00

Madison Doege 9:25

Female 20-29

Grissel Campos 6:42

Christina Coats 8:37

Female 30-39

Brittany Blotcamp 8:11

Jessica Martin 8:20

Jemima Fought 8:20

Laura Maddox 9:23

Kirstin Alles 15:18

Amanda Custer 26:50

Female 40-49

Christy Hofmeister 9:16

Carrie Bloss 9:38

Anne Lowe 10:02

Adrienne Doege 10:36

Julie Hanna 24:43

Female 50-59

Kathy Hagen 13:20

Jodie Pensinger 26:50

Male 10 and under

Daniel Trinklein 7:49

Abram Korenstra 8:00

Jacob Fought 8:08

Ellis Blotcamp 13:40

Harrison Custer 26:48

Male 11-12

Xadrian Hofmeister 6:49

Micah Lowe 8:28

Male 13-15

Grant Flora 5:08

Isaiah Lowe 6:03

Xavier Hofmeister 6:53

Andrew Doege 19:52

Male 16-19

Nathan Mast 4:59

Isaac Flora 5:18

Male 20-29

Aaron Mast 5:02

Ty Alles 5:21

Israel Trejo 7:29

Alex Doege 19:50

Alan VanDyke 20:07

Male 30-39

Josh Worrell 7:21

Male 40:49

Robert Martin 5:45

Adam Polhemus 6:23

Nate Lowe 9:50

Chad Bloss 10:45

Bill Doege 19:52

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.