Carlin Park Elementary School

ANGOLA — The following students were listed on the first quarter honor roll for the 2020-21 school year.

Third grade

A-B: Gissell Cruz Lozano, Immanuel Heller, Jack Grace, Brooke Mansfield, Addie Osborn, Rhilynn Zerns

Fourth grade

All A’s: Kira Baker, Vanessa Gomez-Plascencia, Rieken Keaton, Oliver Osborn, Christopher Perez-Cardona, Natalie Stanley

A-B: Jacoby Bates, Trinity Bond, Giovanni Carranza, Griffin Cope, Kylee Ferguson, Natalie Fisher, Nikole Huff, Wyatt Huff, Caitlynn Jefferson, Hunter Kohli, Keilynn Leaman, Vianey Luna, Jalynn Quaderer

Fifth grade

All A’s: Shaheer Ahmad Kazi, Lucia Yagodinski

A-B: Achilles Aspy, Jace Carroll, Lakyn Duke, Brayden Fett, Kayden Gibson, Hazelyn Kelly, Tony Lucio, Brianna Ramirez Nieves, Anahy Reyes, Logan Pugh, Eliza Walker, Everett Whitsett

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.