The following tickets were paid in Butler City Court May 9-16. The dollar amount at the end of each listing indicates fines, court costs and civil penalties assessed by the court.

Notations in parentheses after each listing represents the agency issuing the ticket.

Danielle L. Atz, Kendallville, speeding, $171 (AUB).

Charity K. Balogh, Corunna, speeding, $175 (DC).

James W. Beasley, St. Paris, Ohio, using hand-held mobile phone while operating a commercial vehicle, $171 (ISP).

Jorge Bell Jr., La Puente, California, speeding, $190 (DC).

Samuel A. Berridge, Auburn, expired registration, $150 (AUB); driving while suspended, $235 (AUB).

Ranul K. Bolisetty, Chicago, Illinois, speeding, $165 (DC).

Angela D. Brickley, Ligonier, window tint violation, $175 (DC).

Desrea D. Brown, Auburn, driving while suspended, $258 (AUB).

Nathan R. Brown, Hamilton, speeding, $150 (ISP).

Christian A. Castillo, Leo, failure to change lanes for emergency vehicle, $235 (ISP).

Casey R. Christle, Delton, Michigan, speeding, $171 (DC).

Seth D. Coate, Fort Wayne, speeding in work site, $435.50 (AUB).

Richard L. Coury, Shelby Township, Michigan, speeding, $150 (DC).

Paul W. Curl, Garrett, no seat belt, $25 (ISP).

Trent A. Curran, Auburn, no motorcycle endorsement, $175 (WPD).

Leticia J. Dinning, Leo, speeding, $171 (AUB).

Elizabeth A. Dowell, Waterloo, no valid license, $173 (ISP).

Noelle E. Earnhardt, Auburn, speeding, $196 (ISP).

Arthur W. Edmonds, Cicero, speeding, $171 (DC).

Lori J. Elkins, Waterloo, speeding, $150 (AUB).

Jonathan D. Ezra, Fort Wayne, speeding, $171 (AUB).

Benjamin S. Fishleder, Huntertown, speeding, $150 (BPD).

John T. Foley, Waterloo, speeding, $171 (WPD).

Travis L. Foster, Waterloo, speeding, $150 (WPD).

Alyssa C. Gerke, Grabill, unreasonable speed, $171 (WPD).

Stacy L. Jackson, Cecil, Ohio, illegal passing of school bus, $235 (DC).

Bradford W. Jayne, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, unsafe lane movement, $165 (AUB).

Kenneth E. Jenkins, Butler, disregarding stop light, $171 (DC); disregarding stop sign, $171 (DC); driving while suspended, $235 (DC); failure to register vehicle, $150 (DC).

Codie J. Krause, Fort Wayne, speeding, $175 (DC).

Isabell M. Laird, Butler, failure to provide proof of insurance, $235 (WPD).

Lesley M. Laughman, Sydney, Ohio, no operator’s license, $150 (AUB).

Rafael Guerrero Leon, Fort Wayne, speeding, $150 (ISP).

Shannon E. Luthe, Auburn, speeding, $150 (AUB).

Vincent A. Maranto, Fort Wayne, failure to yield, $171 (DC).

KC W. Martin, Fort Wayne, no valid driver’s license, $150 (BPD).

Ashley N. McLeod, Butler, expired license, $150 (DC).

Kasandra M. Medina, Montpelier, Ohio, speeding, $171 (AUB).

Brandon J. Minshew, Chattanooga, Tennessee, speeding, $196 (DC).

Joshua E. Morissette, Fort Wayne, speeding, $150 (BPD).

Daniel H. Murphy, Warsaw, speeding, $150 (BPD).

Chandra F. Nesbitt, Auburn, driving while suspended, $260 (GPD).

Nicholas D. Netter, Lebanon, Tennessee, speeding, $194 (DC).

Logan A. O’Brien, Fort Wayne, speeding, $150 (ISP).

Kimberly K. Sower-Onion, Albion, no seat belt, $25 (ISP).

Austin P. Parker, Waterloo, speeding, $165 (AUB).

Preston L. Pauletich, Auburn, expired license plate, $150 (AUB).

Matthew D. Paulus, LaGrange, speeding, $196 (DC).

Barbara M. Powers, New Haven, speeding, $150 (AUB).

Shelia M. Prater, Jackson, Michigan, speeding, $165 (DC).

Andrew W. Reichard, Fort Wayne, speeding, $165 (DC).

Cassandra L. Richards, Ligonier, expired plates, $175 (GPD).

Brian E. Ritchie, Butler, speeding, $150 (BPD).

Eric J. Rogers, Waterloo, no seat belt, $25 (ISP).

Zachary P. Shumaker, Auburn, speeding, $150 (AUB); speeding, $150 (AUB).

Yar Sin, Fort Wayne, speeding, $190 (DC).

Andrew W. Sobasky, Churubusco, speeding, $175 (DC).

Aubrey L. Staller, Pleasant Lake, no seat belt, $50 (ISP).

Nathan S. Sterk, Dorr, Michigan, speeding, $196 (DC).

Chloe M. Sturdivant, Wolcottville, speeding, $190 (AUB).

Olivia P. Sutton, Auburn, improper lane change, $165 (DC).

Christina N. Tillett, Auburn, disregarding automatic signal, $171 (AUB).

Angie E. Tolliver, Waterloo, speeding, $150 (DC).

Willie O. Williams, Fort Wayne, speeding, $150 (DC).

Krystan R. Young, Edgerton, Ohio, speeding, $165 (DC).

(BPD) indicates a Butler Police Department ticket; (ISP) indicates an Indiana State Police ticket; (AUB) indicates an Auburn Police Department ticket; (GPD) indicates a Garrett Police Department ticket; (DC) indicates a DeKalb County Sheriff’s Department ticket; (WPD) indicates a Waterloo Police Department ticket; (HP) indicates a Hamilton Police Department ticket; (AS) indicates an Ashley Police Department ticket; (ICO) indicates an Indiana Conservation Officer ticket.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.