Junior Honor Society inductees

Garrett Middle School inducted 24 new members its National Junior Honor Society chapter Oct. 6 in the Garrett Performing Arts Center. In front, from the left, are Annistasia Decker, Ryleigh Crowl, Deziree Arnett, Addison Kinch, Lauren Hess, Josephine Knepper and Sarah DePew. In the middle row are Emma Loeffler, Sophia Boltz, Lillian Asfour, Abigail Thomas, Ashley Vanderbosch, Hannah Simon, Sydeny Suelzer,Alexis Leichty and Elizabeth Raymond. In back are Landon Best, Wesley Blaker, Ryan Chapman, Gabe Armstrong, Jose Fuentes, Jackson Endsley and Corey Childree. Inductee Tatum Lockhart is not shown.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.