25 years ago

DeKalb County Habitat for Humanity Inc. was formed June 23, 1994, with the election of a board of directors and officers. They included president the Rev. Scott Coulter, vice president the Rev. Bill Dunfee, secretary Nila Sink, treasurer Bryan Nugen, assistant treasurer Tom Lavin and additional board members Don Allison, Ron Dicke, Dr. Richard Dircksen, Mark Graber, Cleta Grandstaff, the Rev. Bill Haworth, Vicki James, the Rev. Clare Jewell, Max Miller, Nick Miller, Jay Proescher, Dick Shankle, Thad Smith, Mary Southern, John Weigel III and Roger Wertenberger.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.