8:30 a.m. — DeKalb County Commissioners, courthouse, 100 S. Main St., Auburn.

6 p.m. — Auburn Parks and Recreation Board, Rieke Park Lodge, North Indiana Avenue, Auburn.

7 p.m. — Corunna Town Council, Town Hall.


5:30 p.m. — Waterloo Redevelopment Commission, Waterloo Town Hall, 280 S. Wayne St.


9 a.m. — Auburn Board of Public Works and Safety, council chambers, City Hall, 210 E. 9th St. A closed executive session will take place after the regular meeting to discuss personnel.

6 p.m. — Auburn Tree Commission, Auburn City council chambers, 210 E. 9th St.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.